Admissions 2019

TERI University committee for Grievance Redressal - TERI School of Advanced Studies
Home | Policies | Committee for Grievance Redressal

TERI SAS committee for Grievance Redressal


The following committee is constituted to look after the students grievance redressal

Name Designation
Prof Shri Prakash Chairperson
Dr Anandita Singh Professor
Dr Vishnu Konoorayar Associate Professor
Dr Naqui Anwer Associate Professor
Student Nominee (based on academic merit) Special invitee
Mr. Kamal Sharma Secretary

Grievances and complains of any kind may please be forwarded to the concerned Deemed University Authorities/Offices (details provided in Student’s portal and Notice Boards) for resolution. If the complainant is not satisfied with the decision then the issue may be forwarded to the grievance redressal committee at email ID This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it



Submit your Enquiry