Take distance learning courses in Renewable Energy and become a Clean energy specialist

  • Apply now
  • Close
    TERI School of Advanced Studies

    Home | IQAC Data

    IQAC Data

    Internal Quality Assessment Cell

    (TU notification no. No.14 of 2016-17 dated 07 April, 2017)
    Dr Leena Srivastava, VC Chairperson
    Dr Rajiv Seth, Pro VC Member
    Dr Arun Kansal, Dean (Research and Relationships) Director, (IQAC) Member (Convener)
    Dr Prateek Sharma, Dean (Academic) Member
    Capt. Pradeep Kumar Padhy (Retd.), Registrar Member
    Dr Suresh Jain, HOD Member
    Dr Sapna Narula, HOD Member
    Dr MV Shiju, Head of Centre Member
    Dr Sitaraman Ramakrishnan Member
    Mr Romit Sen (Associate Director, WWF), Nominee from Alumni Member
    Mr Anil Kumar Gupta, Nominee from Employer/Industrialist Member
    Mr Surender Kumar Singh, Nominee from Employer/Industrialist Member
    Mr Rohit Sharma, Nominee from Student Member

    Minutes of meeting






    Submit your Enquiry