<u>List of candidates for GD/PI for MBA 2019 – 2021 admissions – Round II (in Alphabetical order)</u>

Date: (Thursday) June 6, 2019

Time: 9:30 am

The list of candidates short-listed based on the CAT/MAT/XAT/GMAT/CMAT and work experience is given below. Candidates will be required to participate in a group discussion and appear for a personal interview.

Candidates who would be shortlisted based on the online entrance test would be intimated at a later stage (3 June 2019).

All candidates are required to bring photocopies of the following documents along with the originals:

- 1. Original certificates and mark-sheets of the qualifying degree. Candidates, whose results of the bachelor's degree are awaited, are required to bring a certificate from the Registrar/Head of Department/ Head of the Institution where they are studying, stating that he/she has appeared in the qualifying exam and is expected to complete all the requirements for the qualifying degree by July 22, 2019.
- 2. Original class XII mark-sheet, which should indicate that the candidate has studied English as a subject till at least class XII.
- 3. A two page Curriculum Vitae.
- 4. Experience certificates in original for those who claimed to have relevant experience of 2 years or more.
- 5. Original CAT/MAT/GMAT/CMAT/XAT scorecard, if any of these exams has been given.

Candidates are requested to be available at the TERI School of Advanced Studies, 10, Institutional Area, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi 110070, India on June 6, 2019 at 9.30 a.m. Candidates who have applied for more than one of the two MBA Programmes (Business Sustainability / Infrastructure), are required to indicate their order of preference for these programmes before the selection process starts. They will, however be considered for all the programmes they have applied for.

Date: (Thursday) June 6, 2019

Time: 9:30 am

For MBA (Business Sustainability)

Sr No	Registration Number	Name
1.	19022757	Abhishek Singh
2.	19022684	Ankita Tawar
3.	19022649	Arushee Ghai
4.	19022974	Charvi Saini
5.	19022673	Garima Tewari
6.	19022758	Harshita Mehrotra
7.	19022842	Himanshu Chaudhary

Sr No	Registration Number	Name
8.	19023068	Mayank Shekhar
9.	19022678	Mohit Ranjan Das
10.	19022804	Monal Singh
11.	19023110	Namya Sharma
12.	19022737	Pawankumar Balram Mulchandani
13.	19023375	Prince Rasiwasia
14.	19023372	Rajesh Kumar
15.	19022930	Satvik Parashar
16.	19023285	Shekhar Kumar
17.	19023008	Shreya Kalra
18.	19023326	Siddhartha Sahu
19.	19022304	Talal Mohd
20.	19023289	Tanya Tewari
21.	19023078	Vignesh Sivakumar
22.	19022582	Vrinda Sharma

Date: (Thursday) June 6, 2019 Time: 9:30 am

For MBA (Infrastructure)

Sr No	Registration Number	Name
1.	19022974	Charvi Saini
2.	19023147	Ishant Arora
3.	19023372	Rajesh Kumar