Admissions 2019

Close
List of Holidays - TERI School of Advanced Studies
Home | New & Events | List of Holidays

List of Holidays: 2019


Sl. No. Date Day Delhi
1. 26 January Saturday Republic Day
2. 4 March Monday Maha Shivaratri
3. 21 March Thursday Holi
4. 19 April Friday Good Friday
5. 5 June Wednesday Id-Ul-Fitr
6. 12 August Monday Id-ul Zuha (Bakrid)
7. 15 August Thursday Independence Day &
Raksha Bandhan
8. 10 September Tuesday Muharram
9. 2 October Wednesday Gandhi Jayanthi
10. 8 October Tuesday Dussehra
11. 27 October Sunday Diwali
12. 28 October Monday Goverdhan Puja
13. 29 October Tuesday Bhaiya Dhuj
14. 12 November Tuesday Guru Nanak Birthday
15. 25 December Wednesday Christmas Day


 
Submit your Enquiry