CTF Certificate of Recognition Details		
S.No.	Name	Profile
1	Mr Sandeep Arora	Administration
2	Ms Deepali Dhuliya	Alumni
3	Mr Rajesh Kumar	Student
4	Dr Kamna Sachdeva	Faculty
5	Mr Keshav Baghla	Student
6	Mr Raghav Raja	Student
7	Ms Kashish Bansal	Student
8	Mr Ritvik Mishra	Student
9	Ms Sakshi Ronge	Student
10	Dr Nithyanandan Yogeshwaram	Faculty
11	Dr Fawzia Tarannum	Faculty
12	Dr Bhawna Bali	Faculty
13	Ms Nandita Dhoke	Student
14	Mr. Mohit Nalwade	Student
15	Ms. Deeksha Bhatnagar	Student
16	Ms. Aayushi Joshi	Student
17	Ms. Manika Saxena	Student
18	Ms. Jayalakshmi Paonam	Student
19	Ms. Gayathri Narishman	Student
20	Ms. Himani Singh	Student
21	Dr. Vinay Singh	Faculty
22	Ms. Vibhusha Gupta	Student
23	Mr. Afzal	Student
24	Mr. Shriyansh Chaturvedi	Student
25	Dr. Anu Sharma	Faculty
26	Ms. Stuti vaid	Student
27	Ms. Akanksha	Student
28	Ms. Rachna Lanewala	Student
29	Ms. Devika Mathur	Student
30	Mr. Anshul Sharma	Student
31	Ms. Preethi lyer	Student
32	Ms. Ananya Khosla	Alumni
33	Prof. Anandita Singh	Faculty
34	Mr. Amogh deshmukh	Student
35	Mr. Sayooj Thekkevariath	Student
36	Ms. Anshita Jindal	Student
37	Ms. Divija Kumari	Student
38	Ms. Ruhi Chatterjee	Student
39	Mr. Subhodeep Chatterjee	Student
40	Mr. Aman Samar	Student
41	Mr. Alok Samar	Student
42	Dr. Suryabhan Kushwaha	Faculty
43	Dr. Shikha Shrivastav	Faculty
44	Mr. Jugal Vyas	Alumni
45	Mr. Martand	Alumni

46	Mr. Arun Kumar	Student
47	Mr. Ayush Tyagi	Student
48	Dr. Chubamenla Jamir	Faculty
49	Ms. Shiren Pandita	Student
50	Ms. Shreya Kalra	Student
51	Ms. Shreya Pakrashi	Student
52	Prof. Manipadma Datta	Faculty
53	Ms. Shruti Bahukhandi	Student