

TERI University Department of Business Sustainability

NOTIFICATION No. 001 of 2016-17

Ref: T\$/DBS/BoS

Dated: 27th Jul 2016

The Board of Studies (BoS) of the Department of Business & Sustainability is constituted as follows for the academic year 2016-17:

- 1. Prof. Manipadma Datta (Chairman)
- 2. Dr. Sapna Narula
- 3. Dr. Ritika Mahajan (Secretary)
- 4. Dr. Montu Bose

Co-opted Members

- 1. Prof. Vivek Suneja, Faculty of Management Studies, University of Delhi, Delhi
- 2. Prof. Madhu Vij, Faculty of Management Studies, University of Delhi, Delhi
- 3. Dr. Rajat Khaturia, Indian Council for Research on International Economic Relations, New Delhi.

Auph

Prof. Manipadina Datta Department of Business & Sustainability

Distribution: All the members & the Registrar office