

TERI School of Advanced Studies Department of Business & Sustainability

NOTIFICATION No. 001 of 2018-19

Ref: TS/DBS/BoS

Dated: 13th Aug 2018

The Board of Studies (BoS) of the Department of Business & Sustainability is constituted as follows for the academic year 2018-19:

- 1. Dr. Sapna Narula (Chairperson)
- 2. Prof. Manipadma Datta
- 3. Dr. Montu Bose
- 4. Dr. Ritika Mahajan (Secretary)

Co-opted Members

- 1. Prof. Vivek Suneja, Faculty of Management Studies, University of Delhi, Delhi
- 2. Prof. Madhu Vij, Faculty of Management Studies, University of Delhi, Delhi
- 3. Dr. Rajat Khaturia, Indian Council for Research on International Economic Relations, New Delhi.

Sd/-

Dr. Sapna Narula Department of Business & Sustainability

Distribution: All the members & the Registrar office