

TERI School of Advanced Studies Department of Business & Sustainability

> NOTIFICATION No. 001 of 2020-21

Ref: TS/DBS/BoS

Dated: 1st June 2020

The Board of Studies (BoS) of the Department of Business & Sustainability is constituted as follows for the academic year 2020-21:

- 1. Prof. Manipadma Datta (Chairman)
- 2. Dr. Jaya Vasudevan
- 3. Dr. Shruti Rana Sharma
- 4. Dr. Montu Bose (Secretary)

Co-opted Members

- 1. Prof. Vivek Suneja, Faculty of Management Studies, University of Delhi, Delhi
- 2. Prof. Madhu Vij, Faculty of Management Studies, University of Delhi, Delhi

Prof. Manipadma Datta Department of Business & Sustainability

Distribution: All the members & the Registrar office