

10, Institutional Area, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi 110 070 Phone: 011-71800222

## **Department of Biotechnology**

## **NOTIFICATION**

No. 001 of 2021-22

28 July 2021

Ref.: TS/407/DBT/BOS

The Board of Studies of the Department of Biotechnology is constituted as follows for the academic year 2021-2022.

Dr. Shashi Bhushan Tripathi (Chairperson)

Prof. Ramakrishnan Sitaraman

Prof. Anandita Singh

Dr. Chaithanya Madhurantakam (Secretary)

## **Co-opted members**

Prof. Shailendra Goel (Professor, University of Delhi)

Prof. Ashis K Nandi (Professor, School of Life Sciences, JNU)

Prof. Rup Lal (Professor, The Energy and Resources Institute)

Prof. Debasisa Mohanty (Professor, National Institute of Immunology)

Dr. Samudrala Gourinath (Professor, School of Life Sciences, JNU)

Dr. Pratima Solanki (Assistant Professor, Special Centre for Nanoscience, JNU)

Dr. Sanjay Saxena (General Manager & Head – Investment, BIRAC, Department of Biotechnology)

Dr. Ranjit K Giri (Scientist VI (Professor), National Brain Research Centre Manesar, Haryana)

Dr. Manoj Shrivastava (Principal Scientist, Centre for Environment Science and Climate Resilient Agriculture, ICAR)

Dr. Shashi Bhushan Tripathi HoD, Department of Biotechnology

State Mucha Tuple

Head
Department of Biotechnology
TERI School of Advanced Studies
10, Institutional Area, Vasant Kunj
New Delhi-110 070

Distribution: Notification file