

10, Institutional Area, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi - 110 070 Phone: 71800222

Department of Policy Studies

NOTIFICATION No.001 of 2017-18

Ref.: TS/1000/DPS/BoS October 10, 2017

The Board of Studies (BoS) of the Department of Policy Studies is constituted as follows for the Academic year 2017-2018:

1. Dr. Nandan Nawn, Associate Professor and Head

Chairperson

- 2. Dr. Smriti Das, Associate Professor
- 3. Dr. M. V. Shiju, Associate Professor
- 4. Dr. Soumendu Sarkar, Assistant Professor
- 5. Dr. Kavita Sardana, Assistant Professor
- 6. Dr. Gopal Sarangi, Assistant Professor

Secretary

Co-Opted Members

- 1. Prof. Avanish Kumar, Professor, Public Policy and Governance, Management Development Institute (MDI), Gurgaon
- 2. Prof. Kanchan Chopra, Former Professor & Director, Institute of Economic Growth, Delhi
- 3. Prof. Ram Singh, Professor, Department of Economics, Delhi School of Economics, Delhi
- 4. Prof. V. G. Hegde, Professor, Centre for International Legal Studies, School of International Studies, Jawaharlal Nehru University, Delhi
- 5. Prof. Mahendra Pal Singh, Chancellor, Central University of Haryana, Haryana

Dr. Nandan Nawn

Head

Department of Policy Studies