

## 10, Institutional Area, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi - 110 070 Phone: 71800222

## **Department of Policy Studies**

## NOTIFICATION No.001 of 2020-21

Ref.: TS/1000/DPS/BoS August 22, 2020

The Board of Studies (BoS) of the Department of Policy Studies is constituted as follows for the Academic year 2020-21:

- 1. Dr. Sukanya Das (Chairperson)
- 2. Dr. Nandan Nawn
- 3. Dr. Smriti Das
- 4. Dr. L N Venkataraman
- 5. Dr. Shantanu Dey Roy
- 6. Dr. Kavita Sardana (Secretary)

## **Co-Opted Members**

- 1. Prof. Avanish Kumar, Professor, Public Policy and Governance, MDI Gurugram
- 2. Prof. Meeta Keswani Mehra, Professor, Centre for International Trade and Development, JNU

Dr. Sukanya Das

Head

**Department of Policy Studies** 

Srikanya Das

Distribution:

All the members & the Registrar Office