

10, Institutional Area, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi - 110 070 Phone: 71800222

Department of Policy Studies

NOTIFICATION No.001 of 2021-22

Ref.: TS/1000/DPS/BoS

June 8, 2021

The Board of Studies (BoS) of the Department of Policy Studies is constituted as follows for the Academic year 2021-22:

- 1. Dr. Sukanya Das (Chairperson)
- 2. Dr. Nandan Nawn
- 3. Dr. Smriti Das
- 4. Dr. Shantanu De Roy
- 5. Dr. Chandan Kumar (Secretary)

Co-Opted Members

- 1. Prof. Avanish Kumar, Professor, Public Policy and Governance, Management Development Institute (MDI), Gurgaon
- 2. Prof. Meeta Keswani Mehra, Professor, Centre for International Trade and Development, Jawaharlal Nehru University (JNU), New Delhi

Srikanya Das Dr. Sukanya Das Head **Department of Policy Studies**

Distribution: All the members & the Registrar Office