

PRAJATANTRA 2021 GRAND FINALE Winners





Co-funded by

FRIEDRICH NAUMANN FOUNDATION For Freedom.









MAYOR SPEECH



SANDRA SINGH

Zakir Husain Delhi College (Evening), University of Delhi, Delhi

MRIGAANK SHUKLA

Civics & Politics Dept., Mumbai University, Mumbai, Maharashtra





MAHIR

Dept. of Political Science, Kerala University, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala





POLICY PRESENTATION ON PUBLIC HEALTH



SAHIL M PARSEKAR

Civics & Politics Dept., Mumbai University, Mumbai, Maharashtra

DEV NAIDU

Thakur Ramnarayan College of Law, Mumbai, Maharashtra





MEGHA MANIKANDAN A

All India Institute of Speech and Hearing, Mysore, Karnataka





POLICY PRESENTATION ON MOBILTY



RUTURAJ LENDE

Civics & Politics Dept., Mumbai University, Mumbai, Maharashtra

SAAKSHI MEHTA

Kirori Mal College, University of Delhi, Delhi





PRIYANSHI RANJAN

Lords Universal College of Law, Mumbai, Maharashtra





POLICY PRESENTATION ON MUNICIPAL FINANCE



MEHAK SAXENA

TERI School of Advanced Studies, Delhi

SMRITI M

CEPT University, Ahmedabad, Gujarat





KAVYA JAIN

School of Planning and Architecture, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh





POLICY PRESENTATION ON SOLID WASTE MANAGEMENT



VISHAL KUMAR SINGH

Maharaja Agrasen College, Delhi University, Delhi

TANAY BOTHRA

NMIMS Kirit P. Mehta School of Law, Mumbai, Maharashtra





NEHA GUPTA

Sikkim Government Law College, Gangtok, Sikkim





QUIZ



PURVAJA

Tata Institute of Social Sciences, Mumbai, Maharashtra

AKSHAYA PAUL PIYUSH SAXENA

TERI School of Advanced Studies, Delhi





GEETIKA

Indraprastha College for Women -University Of Delhi, Delhi





SOCIAL MEDIA STRATEGY



ABHINANDA DAS

St. Edmund's College, Shillong, Meghalaya

DIVYANSHI PUNDHIR, ASWATHY B. SURENDRAN

Indraprastha College for Women -University Of Delhi, Delhi





DEEPALI KUMARI

Kirori Mal College, University Of Delhi, Delhi





OP-ED WRITING



STHANIYA JANSATTA PARTY

Civics & Politics Dept., Mumbai University, Mumbai, Maharashtra

KM RUBY

Babu Banarasi Das National Institute

of Technology & Management,

Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh



SARVODAYA PARTY

Tata Institute of Social Sciences, Mumbai, Maharashtra





FIVE STARS OF MY CITY: VIDEO



SIKKIM GOVERNMENT LAW COLLEGE, GANGTOK, SIKKIM

SNDT WOMEN'S UNIVERSITY OF LAW, MUMBAI, MAHARASHTRA





KIRORI MAL COLLEGE, UNIVERSITY OF DELHI, DELHI





DEBATE OVER PROPOSED POLICIES



PRANAV SRIRAM & MANSI KELKAR

Sies College Of Arts, Science And Commerce (Autonomous), Mumbai, Maharashtra

YASHI & SARVESH TIWARI

Kirorimal College, University Of Delhi, Delhi





SAHIL M PARSEKAR AND TUBA ASRAR JAGIRDAR

Civics & Politics Dept., Mumbai University, Mumbai, Maharashtra



TATAN TO DE TO TO RUN YOUR CITAL AND THE COLLEGE CONNEIL

MS. DEMOCRACY AND MR. DEMOCRACY

MR. DEMOCRACY SIDDH DHINGRA

Zakir Husain Delhi College (Evening), University of Delhi



School of Planning and Architecture, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh







VIEWERS' CHOICE



Zakir Husain Delhi College Evening, University of Delhi



Zakir Husain Delhi College Evening, University of Delhi





BEST COLLEGE AWARD

Kirori Mal College, Delhi University, Delhi

Civics & Politics Dept., Mumbai University, Mumbai, Maharashtra





TERI School of Advanced Studies, Delhi



Thank You!



Dr. Gayatri Doctor

Programme Chair & Associate Professor, Faculty of Management, CEPT University, **Ahmedabad**

Amit Singh

Assistant Professor Department of Political Science, Atma Ram Sanathan Dhram College **Delhi University**

Dr. Ravi Shukla

Head of Department, Political Science department, R.D. National College, Mumbai

Ashok Sulochana Ganpat Entrepreneur

Prajatantra Coordination Committee



Mumbai: B18, 2nd Floor, Shri Ram Industrial Estate, 13, G.D Ambekar Marg, Next to Wadala Udyog Bhawan, Wadala, Mumbai-400031 Office phone no.: 022-66661442.

Congratulations & Best wishes for your bright future! See you at Prajatantra 2022!

Prajatantra team



(a) info@praja.org







