2.4.2	Average percentage of full time teachers withPh.D./D.M/M.Ch./D.N.B Superspeciality/ D.Sc./D'Lit. during the last five years										
$Q_nM$	2.4.2.1: Number of full time teachers with <i>Ph.D./D.M/M.Ch./D.N.B</i>										
CII	Superspeciality/D.Sc./D'Lit.year-wise during the last five years										
	Year   2016-   2017   2018   2019-   2020-										
		17	-18	-19	20	21					
	Number	52	58	57	52	47					
	Data Requirement for last five years: (As per Data Template)										
	• Number of full time teachers with <i>Ph.D./D.M/M.Ch./D.N.B</i>										
	Superspeciality/D.Sc./D'Lit.  • Total number of full time teachers  Formula:  Percentage per year =  Numberoffulltimeteachers										
	withPh.D./D	.M/M.Ch.,	/D.N.B S	upersp	eciality/D	.Sc./D 'Li	X 100				
		Total N	iumber of			per year					
	Ave	erage perc	entage =			per year					
	File Description (Upload)										
	Any additional ir	*	n								
	List of full time teachers with <i>Ph.D./D.M/M.Ch./D.N.B</i>										
	Zist of full time t			, 25 VI, 2,	.,_,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,	.,,,,	Sau 5 aug (Data				
	Superspeciality/D.Sc./D'Lit. and number of full time teachers for 5 years (Data										
	Template)										

# **DVV** requirement

#### **Documents Needed**

List of faculty having Ph.D./D.M/M.Ch./D.N.B Superspeciality/D.Sc./D'Lit along with particulars of the degree awarding university, subject and the year of award.

Degrees awarded by UGC recognized universities only to be considered.

### **Specific instruction to HEI**

Mention number of full- Ph.D./D.M/M.Ch./D.N.B Superspeciality/D.Sc./D'Lit year-wise irrespective of the Ph.D./D.M/M.Ch./D.N.BSu perspeciality/D.Sc./D'Lit certificates of selected faculty will be sought during DVV clarification.

List of certificates should be provided as per academic year.

## Avoid the following while uploading data

Honorary Doctorate Degrees are not to be included/considered.

## **Data Template**

Name of full time teacher with		Year of
Ph.D./D.M/M.Ch./D.N.B Super	Qualification (Ph.D./D.M/M.Ch./D.N.B	obtaining the
speciality/D.Sc./D'Lit	Super speciality/ D.Sc./D'Lit.)	qualification
Abhijit Datey	PhD	2016
Akash Sondhi	PhD	2010
Amrithnath SB	LLM	2013
Anandita Singh	PhD	2002
Anjal Prakash	PhD	2005
Anu Rani Sharma	PhD	2010
Arun Kansal	PhD	2007
Atul Kumar	PhD	2005
Aviruch Bhatiya	PhD	2019
B Prasad	PhD	1985
Bhawna Bali	PhD	2013
Chaithanya Madhurantakam	PhD	2009
Chandan Kumar	PhD	2014

Chander Kumar Singh	PhD	2009
Chubamenla Jamir	PhD	2012
Deepti Gupta	PhD	2007
Deepty Jain	PhD	2018
Eshita Gupta	PhD	2014
Fawzia Tarannum	PhD	2014
Gauray	PhD	2013
Gopal K Sarangi	PhD	2015
Jami Hossain	PhD	2013
Jaya Vasudevan	PhD	2011
Kamna Sachdeva	PhD	2008
Kaushik Ranjan Bandyopadhyay	PhD	2011
Kavita Sardana	PhD	2010
L N Venkataraman	PhD	2013
Leena Srivastava	PhD	1995
M P Ram Mohan	PhD	2013
M V Shiju	PhD	2016
Manipadma Datta	PhD	2000
Manish Shrivastava	PhD	2014
Montu Bose	PhD	2015
Nandan Nawn	PhD	2012
Naqui Anwer	PhD	2016
Neeti	PhD	2012
Nirupam Datta	PhD	2016
Nithiyanandam Yogeswaran	PhD	2015
Pallavi Somvanshi	PhD	2009
Prashant Kumar Singh	PhD	2014
Prateek Sharma	PhD	1999
Priyanka Kaushal	PhD	2006
Rajiv Seth	PhD	2014
Ramakrishnan Sitaraman	PhD	1999
Ranjana Ray Chaudhuri	PhD	2021
Rinki Deo	PhD	2016
Ritika Mahajan	PhD	2014
Sapan Thapar	PhD	2019
Sapna Narula	PhD	2008
Saravanan A	PhD	2019
Seema Sangita	PhD	2011
Shaleen Singhal	PhD	2009
Shantanu De Roy	PhD	2012
Shashi Bhushan Tripathi	PhD	2003
Sherly MA	PhD	2017
Shikha Mittal Shrivastava	PhD	2018
Shri Prakash	MSc	1968
Shruti Rana	PhD	2015
Smriti Das	PhD	2009
Som Mondal	PhD	2016
Sonika Gupta	PhD	2013
Soumendu Sarkar	PhD	2015
Sudipta Chatterjee	PhD	2013
Sukanya Das	PhD	2009
Suresh Jain	PhD	2007
Swarup Dutta	PhD	2011
Udit Soni	PhD	2011
Vidhi Madaan Chadda	PhD	2014
Vidni Madaan Chadda Vinay Kumar Tyagi	PhD PhD	2017
Vinay Kumar Tyagi Vinay Shankar Prasad Sinha	PhD PhD	2009
	PhD PhD	
Vishnu Konoorayar	עווא	2013

Basis of calculation						1.0	17	10	10	20
		PhD	Joining	Veat	rs of service	16- 17	17- 18	18- 19	19- 20	20- 21
Abhijit Datey	PhD	2016	2017	5	Still Serving	X	X	X	X	X
Akash Sondhi	PhD	2010	2018	4	2021	Λ	X	X	X	X
Amrithnath SB	LLM	2013	2016	2	2018		Λ.	Λ	Λ	Λ
Anandita Singh	PhD	2002	2006	16	Still Serving	X	X	X	X	X
Anjal Prakash	PhD	2002	2018	10	2019	Λ	X	X	Λ	
	PhD	2003	2018	10	Still Serving	X	X	X	X	X
Anu Rani Sharma						X	X	X	X	X
Arun Kansal	PhD	2007	2008	14	Still Serving	Λ				
Atul Kumar	PhD	2005	2017	4	Still Serving		X	X	X	X
Aviruch Bhatiya	PhD	2019	2019	3	Still Serving	37	3.7	X	X	X
B Prasad	PhD	1985	2014	4	2017	X	X			
Bhawna Bali	PhD	2013	2013	8	Still Serving	X	X	X	X	X
Chaithanya	PhD	• • • • •	• • • •		Still Serving					
Madhurantakam		2009	2014	8		X	X	X	X	X
Chandan Kumar	PhD	2014	2018	3	Still Serving		X	X	X	X
Chander Kumar Singh	PhD	2009	2011	11	Still Serving	X	X	X	X	X
Chubamenla Jamir	PhD	2012	2012	10	Still Serving	X	X	X	X	X
Deepti Gupta	PhD	2007	2008	10	2017	X	X			
Deepty Jain	PhD	2018	2017	5	Still Serving		X	X	X	X
Eshita Gupta	PhD	2014	2014	3	2016	X				
Fawzia Tarannum	PhD	2018	2015	7	Still Serving		X	X	X	X
Gaurav	PhD	2013	2016	3	2019	X	X	X	X	
Gopal K Sarangi	PhD	2015	2015	7	Still Serving	X	X	X	X	X
Jami Hossain	PhD	2013	2017	2	2018	X	X	X		
Jaya Vasudevan	PhD	2011	2018	3	2021		X	X	X	X
Kamna Sachdeva	PhD	2008	2008	14	Still Serving	X	X	X	X	X
Kaushik Ranjan	PhD				<u> </u>					
Bandyopadhyay		2011	2011	6	2016	X				
Kavita Sardana	PhD	2010	2011	11	Still Serving	X	X	X	X	X
L N Venkataraman	PhD	2013	2015	7	Still Serving	X	X	X	X	X
Leena Srivastava	PhD	1995	2012	8	2019	X	X	X	X	
M P Ram Mohan	PhD	2013	2015	3	2017	X	X			
M V Shiju	PhD	2016	2007	13	2018	X	X	X		
Manipadma Datta	PhD	2000	2011	11	Still Serving	X	X	X	X	X
Manish Shrivastava	PhD	2014	2018	4	Still Serving	71	X	X	X	X
Montu Bose	PhD	2014	2016	6	Still Serving	X	X	X	X	X
Nandan Nawn	PhD	2013	2014	8	Still Serving	X	X	X	X	X
Naqui Anwer	PhD	2012		7		X	X	X	X	X
			2015		Still Serving Still Serving		X			
Nierra Potta	PhD	2012	2015	7		X X		X	X	X
Nirupam Datta	PhD	2016	2016	3	2018	Λ	X	X		
Nithiyanandam	PhD	2015	2014	7	Culti Commission	37	37	v	37	37
Yogeswaran	DI.D	2015	2014	7	Still Serving	X	X	X	X	X
Pallavi Somvanshi	PhD	2009	2012	8	2020	X	X	X	X	X
Prashant Kumar Singh	PhD	2014	2016	3	2018	X	X	X	**	
Prateek Sharma	PhD	1999	2007	15	Still Serving	X	X	X	X	X
Priyanka Kaushal	PhD	2006	2011	7	2018	X	X	X		
Rajiv Seth	PhD	2014	2002	17	2018	X	X	X		
Ramakrishnan	PhD				Still Serving					
Sitaraman		1999	2007	15		X	X	X	X	X
Ranjana Ray	PhD				Still Serving					
Chaudhuri		2021	2014	8						X
Rinki Deo	PhD	2016	2016	3	2019	X	X	X	X	
Ritika Mahajan	PhD	2014	2014	6	2019	X	X	X	X	

Sapan Thapar	PhD	2019	2018	4	Still Serving		X	X	X	X
Sapna Narula	PhD	2008	2009	11	2019	X	X	X	X	
Saravanan A	PhD	2019	2018	1	2019			X	X	
Seema Sangita	PhD	2011	2014	8	Still Serving	X	X	X	X	X
Shaleen Singhal	PhD	2009	2013	9	Still Serving	X	X	X	X	X
Shantanu De Roy	PhD	2012	2016	6	Still Serving	X	X	X	X	X
Shashi Bhushan	PhD				Still Serving					
Tripathi		2003	2017	5		X	X	X	X	X
Sherly MA	PhD	2017	2019	3	Still Serving			X	X	X
Shikha Mittal	PhD				Still Serving					
Shrivastava		2018	2020	2					X	X
Shri Prakash	MSc	1968	2015		Still Serving					
Shruti Rana	PhD	2015	2020	2	Still Serving				X	X
Smriti Das	PhD	2009	2009	13	Still Serving	X	X	X	X	X
Som Mondal	PhD	2016	2016	6	Still Serving	X	X	X	X	X
Sonika Gupta	PhD	2013	2015	3	2017	X	X			
Soumendu Sarkar	PhD	2015	2011		2021	X	X	X	X	X
Sudipta Chatterjee	PhD	2012	2014	8	Still Serving	X	X	X	X	X
Sukanya Das	PhD	2009	2015	7	Still Serving	X	X	X	X	X
Suresh Jain	PhD	2007	2007	12	2018	X	X	X		
Swarup Dutta	PhD	2011	2016	6	Still Serving	X	X	X	X	X
Udit Soni	PhD	2014	2015	7	2021	X	X	X	X	X
Vidhi Madaan Chadda	PhD	2017	2020	2	Still Serving				X	X
Vinay Kumar Tyagi	PhD	2009	2015	2	2016	X				
Vinay Shankar Prasad	PhD									
Sinha		2013	2015	7	Still Serving	X	X	X	X	X
Vishnu Konoorayar	PhD	2013	2018	4	2021		X	X	X	X
Total		-				52	58	57	52	47