

TERI School of Advanced Studies Department of Business & Sustainability

> NOTIFICATION No. 001 of 2020-21

Ref: TS/DBS/DAIP/101

Dated: 13th January 2021

In accordance with the UGC regulations of 23rd July 2019, the Department of Business & Sustainability notifies the following members as representative of Departmental Academic Integrity Panel.

- 1. Prof. Manipadma Datta (Chairman)
- 2. Dr. Shruti Rana Sharma
- 3. Dr. Montu Bose
- 4. Dr. Aviruch Bhatia

Prof. Manipadma Datta, HoD Department of Business & Sustainability

Distribution: All the members & the Registrar office